Home / About MHS / Departments & Staff / Development & Membership

Development & Membership

Development Membership
Telephone: 651-259-3100
Fax: 651-296-1004
Toll free: 1-888-293-4440
E-mail: development@mnhs.org
Telephone: 651-259-3131
Fax: 651-297-7804
Toll free: 1-888-293-4440
E-mail: membership@mnhs.org

The department raises funds from individuals, corporations and foundations to support the work of the Society. It is also responsible for building and maintaining the Society’s membership program.

Staff Contact Information:

Jill Rudnitski
Chief Development Officer
651-259-3116
jill.rudnitski@mnhs.org

Kathy Blomquist
Program Secretary & Prospect Researcher
651-259-3129
kathy.blomquist@mnhs.org

Sherri Gebert Fuller
Major Gifts Officer, Corporate & Foundation
651-259-3117
sherri.gebertfuller@mnhs.org

Karen A. Humphrey
Senior Major Gifts Officer
651-259-3122
karen.humphrey@mnhs.org

Christopher Larabee
Program Assistant, Membership
651-259-3131
christopher.larabee@mnhs.org

Peter McGarraugh
Development Assistant, Annual Fund & North Star Circle
651-259-3127
peter.mcgarraugh@mnhs.org

Caitlin McGowan
Program Secretary
651-259-3134
caitlin.mcgowan@mnhs.org

Connie Murray
Program Assistant
651-259-3133
connie.murray@mnhs.org

Matt Musel
Senior Program Manager, Major Gifts
651-259-3121
matt.musel@mnhs.org

Beth Naughton
Major Gifts Officer
651-259-3124
beth.naughton@mnhs.org

Stephanie Olson
Program Secretary
651-259-3119
stephanie.olson@mnhs.org

Eileen Spencer
Administrative Secretary
651-259-3115
eileen.spencer@mnhs.org

Laura Tanner
Development Officer, North Star Circle & Annual Fund
651-259-3126
laura.tanner@mnhs.org

Rhonda Teich-Hickey
Director, Membership
651-259-3132
rhonda.teich-hickey@mnhs.org