Home / About MHS / Departments & Staff / Marketing & Communications Department

Marketing & Communications Department

Promotes the programs and services of the Society through public relations, publications, marketing communications and information services at the History Center.

Media Relations

Jessica Kohen
651-259-3148
jessica.kohen@mnhs.org

Megan Lawson
651-259-3141
megan.lawson@mnhs.org

Legacy Amendment
Julianna Olsen
651-259-3039
julianna.olsen@mnhs.org

Sponsorship
Angela Casselton
651-259-3143
angela.casselton@mnhs.org

Community Relations
Joanna Danks
651-259-3149
joanna.danks@mnhs.org

Chief Marketing Officer
Lory Sutton
651-259-3140
lory.sutton@mnhs.org