Home / About MHS / Departments & Staff / Minnesota Historical Society Press

MHS Press

Minnesota Historical Society Press

Staff Contact Information:

Pamela J. McClanahan, Director, MHS Press/Borealis Books
651-259-3210
pamela.mcclanahan@mnhs.org
Subsidiary rights; editorial and acquisitions inquiries


Alison Aten, Publicity and Promotions
651-259-3203
alison.aten@mnhs.org
Media contact; author event inquiries, exhibits, conferences, and awards

Anne R. Kaplan, Editor, Minnesota History magazine
651-259-3207
anne.kaplan@mnhs.org

Daniel A. Leary, Design and Production
651-259-3209
daniel.leary@mnhs.org

Shannon M. Pennefeather, Managing Editor
651-259-3212
shannon.pennefeather@mnhs.org
Editorial freelance inquiries

Mary Poggione, Sales and Marketing Manager
651-259-3204
mary.poggione@mnhs.org
Sales inquiries, including special sales/bulk discount, advertising, website management

Ann Regan, Editor in Chief
651-259-3206
ann.regan@mnhs.org
Editorial and acquisitions inquiries, e-books, permissions

Molly Huber, Editor, MNOpedia
651-259-3216
Molly.huber@mnhs.org

Lizzie Ehrenhalt, MNopedia Associate Editor
651-259-3250
lizzie.ehrenhalt@mnhs.org

Robin A. Moir, Digital Production Associate
651-259-3211
robin.moir@mnhs.org

Peter DeCarlo, MNopedia Editorial Assistant 
651-259-3213
peter.decarlo@mnhs.org

Nan Fulle, Sales Manager
651-259-3202
Unan.fulle@mnhs.org



Orders & Customer Service Inquries for Books:
Chicago Distribution Center
800-621-2736
custserv@press.uchicago.edu