Calendar

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sun., Oct 28, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...