Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 19, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free
Forest History Center
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free with Museum Day Live! ticket printout or on mobile device

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Oct 3, 2015, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Nov 14, 2015, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sun., Dec 27, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free
Get out and go!
Get out and go!
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
History Center exhibits
History Forum
History Forum
Get social with history