Calendar

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Feb 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Mar 19, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Mar 26, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Apr 23, 2016 - Sun., Apr 24, 2016
$200/$160 MNHS members

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Apr 30, 2016, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $6-10 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., May 21, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Jul 9, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
$5-15

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Jul 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, 9:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Aug 13, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Nov 12, 2016, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$3-5/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Forest History Center
Sun., Dec 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 10:00 am
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, December 26, 2016

Forest History Center
Mon., Dec 26, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Winter events
Winter events
History Center Exhibits
History Center Exhibits
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum