Calendar

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 11, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 23, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 13, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum