Calendar

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jul 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 11, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 18, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours