Calendar

Monday, December 5, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Dec 5, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 6, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 6, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 10, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 11, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 11, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 15, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$27/$25 MNHS members

Friday, December 16, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 16, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$27/$25 MNHS members

Saturday, December 17, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 18, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 22, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 22, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 22, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 23, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 23, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 23, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 24, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, January 22, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, January 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, January 29, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, February 4, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Sunday, February 5, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 5, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 21, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$6/$4 MNHS members

Monday, March 6, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Monday, March 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 13, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, March 18, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 19, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Member Discount Days
Member Discount Days
Unwrap a family tradition
Unwrap a family tradition
Feed your curiosity
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS