Calendar

Monday, February 8, 2016

James J. Hill House
Mon., Feb 8, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-22/$18 MNHS and Schubert Club members

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House
Thu., Feb 11, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Sunday, February 14, 2016

James J. Hill House
Sun., Feb 14, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

James J. Hill House
Tue., Feb 16, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$6/$4 MNHS members
James J. Hill House
Tue., Feb 16, 2016, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Invitation only

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House
Tue., Mar 1, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free

Saturday, March 12, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 12, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 13, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 13, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 19, 2016

James J. Hill House
Sat., Mar 19, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6/$4 MNHS members

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House
Tue., Apr 5, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House
Sat., Apr 9, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Monday, April 25, 2016

James J. Hill House
Mon., Apr 25, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-22/$18 MNHS and Schubert Club members

Sunday, May 1, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 1, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, May 2, 2016

James J. Hill House
Mon., May 2, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-22/$18 MNHS and Schubert Club members

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House
Tue., May 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free

Saturday, May 7, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 7, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 8, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 8, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 14, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 14, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 15, 2016

James J. Hill House
Sun., May 15, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$2 art gallery admission; or included with $6-10 house tour admission
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 15, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 21, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 21, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 22, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 22, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 28, 2016

James J. Hill House
Sat., May 28, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 28, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 29, 2016

James J. Hill House
Sun., May 29, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 29, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 4, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Sunday, June 5, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 5, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Winter events
Winter events
History Center Exhibits
History Center Exhibits
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum