Calendar

Saturday, August 19, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 20, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, August 21, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 21, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 21, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 21, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 26, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 27, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, August 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 28, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 28, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 28, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 2, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 3, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free with site admission or $2 art gallery-only admission
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required

Saturday, September 9, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 10, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 10, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum