Calendar

Monday, March 6, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Monday, March 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 13, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, March 18, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 19, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Sunday, April 9, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/$6 MNHS members, reservation recommended

Saturday, April 15, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/$6 MNHS members, reservation recommended

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Monday, May 1, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 1, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Saturday, May 6, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 7, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, May 8, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 8, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 14, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 14, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 20, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 20, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 20, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 27, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 3, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free with site admission or $2 art gallery-only admission
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required

DON'T MISS...

Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum