Calendar

Saturday, June 23, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 24, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 26, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 30, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 1, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 3, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Jul 4, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 7, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 8, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 8, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 8, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 8, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 10, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$28.50
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 10, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 14, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 15, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...