Calendar

Monday, May 1, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 1, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Saturday, May 6, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 7, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, May 8, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 8, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 14, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 14, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 20, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 20, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 20, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 27, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 3, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free with site admission or $2 art gallery-only admission
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, June 5, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 5, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 5, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 5, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 5, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 6, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 6, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 6, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 10, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum