Calendar

Saturday, May 7, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 7, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 7, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 8, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 8, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., May 11, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$15-$25/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 14, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 14, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 14, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 14, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$15/$13 MNHS members

Sunday, May 15, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 15, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$2 art gallery admission; or included with $6-10 house tour admission
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 15, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 21, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 21, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 21, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 22, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 22, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 28, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 28, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 28, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 28, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 29, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 29, 2016, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 29, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 4, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Sunday, June 5, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 5, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Cancelled
Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 11, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 12, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 12, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 14, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Spring events
Spring events
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post