Calendar

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 14, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 14, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28.50, for advanced tickets, call 651-489-5771

Friday, December 15, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 15, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28.50, for advanced tickets, call 651-489-5771

Saturday, December 16, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 21, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 22, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 22, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 22, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 23, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 23, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 23, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 24, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 29, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 30, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 31, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 31, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, January 14, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, January 27, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, January 28, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$2 art gallery admission or included with $6-10 site admission

Saturday, February 3, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, February 4, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

DON'T MISS...

Shop the holiday catalog
Shop the holiday catalog
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum