Calendar

Friday, September 30, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 30, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 30, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Saturday, October 1, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Sunday, October 2, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 2, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required

Thursday, October 6, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 6, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 6, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Friday, October 7, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 7, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 7, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Saturday, October 8, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Monday, October 10, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 10, 2016, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 14, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Saturday, October 15, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Monday, October 17, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 17, 2016, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 21, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 21, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 21, 2016, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, October 22, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6/$4 MNHS members; children under 1 free

Friday, October 28, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 28, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 28, 2016, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, October 29, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, October 30, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 30, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 30, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 1, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required

DON'T MISS...

Fall Family Fun
Fall Family Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum