Calendar

Monday, June 26, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 26, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 26, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 26, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 27, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 27, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 27, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 1, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 2, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 2, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, July 3, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 3, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 3, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 3, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 3, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 8, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 9, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, July 10, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 10, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 10, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 10, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 10, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum