Calendar

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 20, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$6/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, February 26, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Feb 26, 2018, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23

Friday, March 2, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 3, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 3, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Monday, March 5, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 5, 2018, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Thursday, March 8, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Friday, March 9, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 10, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Sunday, March 11, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Monday, March 12, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Thursday, March 15, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 15, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Friday, March 16, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 17, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Sunday, March 18, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Monday, March 19, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 19, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Thursday, March 22, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 22, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Friday, March 23, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 24, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Sunday, March 25, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 31, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, April 2, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Apr 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$2 art gallery admission or included with $6-10 site admission

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Saturday, May 5, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 5, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 5, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 6, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 6, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, May 7, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 7, 2018, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours