Calendar

Saturday, August 27, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 28, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 28, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 3, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 4, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 4, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 6, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free, reservations required

Saturday, September 10, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 10, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 10, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 11, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 11, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 17, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 18, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 18, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 24, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 25, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 25, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 25, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 25, 2016, 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 27, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6/$4 MNHS members; children under 1 free

Friday, September 30, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 30, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 30, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Saturday, October 1, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$28/$2 discount MNHS or with Fringe Festival button

Sunday, October 2, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 2, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Passport 2 Summer Fun
Passport 2 Summer Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways