Calendar

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Free

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 4, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 5, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 12, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., May 16, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14 adults, $12 seniors, $10 ages 5-17, includes museum admission

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 24, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 24, 2019 - Thu., Jun 27, 2019
$250/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 7, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14 adults, $12 seniors, $10 ages 5-17, includes museum admission

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 25, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Aug 1, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14 adults, $12 seniors, $10 ages 5-17, includes museum admission

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 7, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

DON'T MISS...

Spring Events.
Spring Events.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.