Calendar

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 24, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 2, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 23, 2019, 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 31, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 7, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 14, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Monday, June 24, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 24, 2019 - Thu., Jun 27, 2019
$250/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
History for lovers
History for lovers
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours