Calendar

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Apr 12, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 30, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 11, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$7-12/MNHS member discounts

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 26, 2017 - Thu., Jun 29, 2017
$250/$225 MNHS members

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/$11 MNHS members

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/$30 MNHS members, advanced tickets required.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$7-12/MNHS member discounts

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/$30 MNHS members

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 2, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/$11 MNHS members

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops