Calendar

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 11, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$7-12/MNHS member discounts

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 26, 2017 - Thu., Jun 29, 2017
$250/$225 MNHS members

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/$30 MNHS members, advanced tickets required.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$7-12/MNHS member discounts

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 16, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$35/$30 MNHS members

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 2, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 16, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
$7-12/MNHS member discounts

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 23, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14/$11 MNHS members, museum admission not included

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 30, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum