Calendar

Saturday, February 25, 2017

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, February 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 18, 2017

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Mar 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Apr 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$20 North Star Circle members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$20 MNHS members

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members, active military and veterans free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 18, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

History for lovers
History for lovers
Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum