Calendar

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free, preregistration recommended

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Museum Day ticket provides two free general admissions to participating historic sites
Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free
Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free

Monday, September 24, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 24, 2018, 9:00 am - Noon
Free, reservation required
Sold Out
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

MSP Welcome Week
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 25, 2018, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 25, 2018, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 9, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 13, 2018

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16-84/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16-84/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 18, 2018, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free for MNHS members, RSVP required

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free
Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, November 3, 2018

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16-84/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 3, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16-84/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 11, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 15, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
$9-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
$9-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, November 23, 2018

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 23, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 24, 2018

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, November 25, 2018

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 25, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free