Calendar

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 10:00 am - Noon
$50/$40 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$50/$40 MNHS members

Sunday, July 30, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$50/$40 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 8, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 8, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 15, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 15, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Sunday, August 27, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$50/$40 MNHS members

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 24, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 24, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 26, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum