Calendar

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sold Out
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 20, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included

Sunday, January 28, 2018

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 28, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Reading the Raw Materials of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration required

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free, seats are first come, first served

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, February 24, 2018

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included

Sunday, February 25, 2018

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 25, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, March 24, 2018

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included

Sunday, March 25, 2018

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 25, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Reading the Raw Materials of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 3, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration required

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Indie Lens Pop-Up
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 22, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, April 29, 2018

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 29, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Monday, January 21, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jan 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours