Calendar

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Mar 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Apr 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$20 North Star Circle members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$20 MNHS members

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members, veterans and active military free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 18, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration recommended

Sunday, April 30, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 30, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$16 MNHS members

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 14, 2017, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included. Registration required.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 16, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops