Calendar

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 29, 2018, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Free, reservation recommended
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 29, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free, reservation recommended

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 2, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$5-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 3, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 3, 2018, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 10, 2018, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 17, 2018, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 24, 2018, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 31, 2018, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Monday, September 3, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Monday, January 21, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jan 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...