Calendar

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 24, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$16 MNHS members
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 24, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Sunday, January 29, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 29, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 31, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 7, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Feb 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 11, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 18, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 19, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration recommended

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, February 25, 2017

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, February 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 18, 2017

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Mar 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Apr 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$20 North Star Circle members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$20 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways