Calendar

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 28, 2016, 1:20 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 2, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, reservations recommended

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Jun 8, 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$55/$50 MNHS members

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 9, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Friday, June 10, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 10, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$40/$35 MNHS members

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 12, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free
Cancelled
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 12, 2016, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$20-30/$5 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 14, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Jun 15, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 19, 2016, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
$20-25

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 21, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Jun 22, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 28, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 5, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 7, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 9, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$40/$35 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 9, 2016, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10/$5 students and volunteers, museum admission not included

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 12, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$2 per person
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 12, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 12, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Jul 13, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 19, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Jul 20, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways