Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Jul 28, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Sold Out
History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Jul 29, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, August 1, 2015

History Architecture Crawls
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 9:00 am - Noon
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35/$30 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 5, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Aug 11, 2015, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 12, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, August 15, 2015

History Architecture Crawls
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Aug 15, 2015, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
$35/$30 MNHS and Cass Gilbert Society members
History Architecture Crawls
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Aug 15, 2015, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$90/$75 MNHS and Cass Gilbert Society members

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Aug 18, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 19, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 19, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$15/$11 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Aug 25, 2015, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 26, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Seniors in Mind
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Sep 8, 2015, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$2 per person

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Sat., Sep 12, 2015, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
$150/$125 Loft and MNHS members

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Thu., Sep 17, 2015, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free, reservations required

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, Noon - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 3, 2015

History Forum
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Oct 3, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$15/$11 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Oct 3, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35/$30 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Tue., Oct 6, 2015, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free, reservations required

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Thu., Oct 8, 2015, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free for MNHS members

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 10, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-11/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Oct 10, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$5 per person
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 10, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$5 per person

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Sat., Oct 17, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Oct 20, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Sun., Oct 25, 2015, Noon - 4:00 pm
$6-11/MNHS members free

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Tue., Oct 27, 2015, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun