Calendar

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
$35/$30 MNHS and DCHS members

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, site admission not included

Friday, July 14, 2017

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Jul 14, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and DCHS members

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$7-9/$2 discount MNHS and DCHS members

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jul 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$7-9/$2 discount MNHS and DCHS members

Friday, August 11, 2017

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Aug 11, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and DCHS members

Friday, September 8, 2017

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and DCHS members

Friday, October 13, 2017

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Oct 13, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and DCHS members

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum