Calendar

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $5-7 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $5-7 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, August 10, 2018

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Aug 10, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Friday, September 14, 2018

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Sep 14, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Friday, October 12, 2018

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Oct 12, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10/$8 MNHS and DCHS members

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Dec 29, 2018, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
$40/$35 for MNHS and DCHS members and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site

DON'T MISS...