Calendar

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., May 29, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Jun 26, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

Friday, June 29, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Jun 29, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Sep 16, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, October 12, 2018

Mystery at the Fur Post
Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Oct 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Mystery at the Fur Post
Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%