Calendar

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 26, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 26, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 27, 2018

Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 27, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 5, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 5, 2018, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 5, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Friday, May 11, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 11, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, May 25, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 25, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, May 31, 2018

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., May 31, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., May 31, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, June 8, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 8, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 11, 2018

Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 11, 2018 - Wed., Jun 13, 2018
$220/MNHS members save 20%.

Friday, June 22, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 22, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 22, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, June 28, 2018

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 28, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 28, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, July 9, 2018

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 9, 2018 - Wed., Jul 11, 2018
$220/MNHS members save 20%.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 13, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, July 23, 2018

Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 23, 2018 - Wed., Jul 25, 2018
$220/MNHS members save 20%.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 26, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 26, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, July 27, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 27, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 10, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 10, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours