Calendar

Friday, February 28, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Victorian Secrets
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 28, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Ramsey After Dark Victorian Secrets
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 28, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 13, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Mental Illness & the Victorian Mind
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 13, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Ramsey After Dark Mental Illness & the Victorian Mind
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 13, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 27, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Crime & Justice
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 27, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Ramsey After Dark Crime & Justice
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 27, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 10, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Victorian Superstitions
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 10, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Ramsey After Dark Victorian Superstitions
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 10, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 24, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Angels & Madams
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 24, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Ramsey After Dark Angels & Madams
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 24, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 15, 2020

Finishing School for Young Ladies Day Camp
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 15, 2020 - Wed., Jun 17, 2020
$220/MNHS members save 20%.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Finishing School for Young Ladies Day Camp
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 13, 2020 - Wed., Jul 15, 2020
$220/MNHS members save 20%.

Monday, July 27, 2020

History Detective Day Camp
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 27, 2020 - Wed., Jul 29, 2020
$220/MNHS members save 20%.

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Historic Adventures.
Historic Adventures.
History Forum.
History Forum.