Calendar

Monday, July 22, 2019

House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 22, 2019, 9:00 am - Noon
Free, reservation required
House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019, 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Free, reservation required
Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 30, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 8, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 13, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, registration required

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 19, 2019

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$12/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, November 9, 2019

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, November 29, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 29, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 1, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 3, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, December 14, 2019

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, January 25, 2020

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 25, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 25, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours