Calendar

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 12, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 10, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 7, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
Spring events
Spring events
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum