Calendar

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 30, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 19, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 27, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 4, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 31, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Passport 2 Summer Fun
Passport 2 Summer Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways