Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 9, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 6, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 10, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 24, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 7, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 21, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 5, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 26, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun