Calendar

Sunday, January 7, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, January 21, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 3, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, February 18, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, March 4, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, March 18, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 14, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 14, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, April 22, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum