Calendar

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 12, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 26, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 9, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 23, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 9, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 13, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours