Calendar

Friday, February 23, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 23, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 9, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 9, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 23, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 23, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 13, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 13, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 27, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 27, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours