Calendar

Friday, August 23, 2019

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 23, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 23, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, September 13, 2019

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 13, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%

Friday, September 27, 2019

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 27, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 27, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%

Friday, October 11, 2019

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 11, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%

Friday, November 8, 2019

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 8, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS member save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours