Calendar

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 2, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 22, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., May 6, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 7, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 14, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 14, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 20, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 20, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 20, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 27, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 3, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 10, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 11, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 11, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 17, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 18, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 18, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 24, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops