Calendar

Sunday, May 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 3, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 10, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 11, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 11, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 17, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 18, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 18, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, June 24, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 25, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 1, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 2, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 2, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 8, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 9, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 15, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 16, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 16, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 22, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 23, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 23, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 29, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 30, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 5, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum