Calendar

Saturday, July 29, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 30, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 5, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 6, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 6, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 12, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 13, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 19, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 20, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 26, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 27, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 2, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 3, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 9, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 10, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 10, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 16, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 16, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 17, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 17, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 23, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 23, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 23, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 24, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 24, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 30, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 30, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 30, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum