Calendar

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Winter on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Winter on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 1, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Winter Fun Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Feb 1, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10 per person or $25 per family, MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Winter on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 2, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Candlelight Snowshoe Hike
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Feb 8, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Queen Charlotte's Birthday Ball
Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Feb 8, 2020, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Maple Syrup Family Day
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Mar 21, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Maple Sap, Sugar & Syrup Demo
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 28, 2020, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Historic Adventures.
Historic Adventures.
History Forum.
History Forum.