Calendar

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Park Day

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free

Opening Day

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, June 7, 2019

Company B Weekend

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Fri., Jun 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Company B Weekend

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Company B Weekend

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sun., Jun 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Children's Day

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Minnesota River Day

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 6, 2019

America's Flags

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Children's Day

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Outdoor Game Day

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Civilian Conservation Corps Hiking Tour

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wild About Wildlife

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 31, 2019

New Ulm Battery

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free