Calendar

Monday, October 21, 2019

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 21, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 22, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, March 2, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 2, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 3, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, May 18, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 18, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 19, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%