Calendar

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 5, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 12, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 19, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 26, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 3, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 10, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 17, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 24, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 31, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 7, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 14, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 21, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 28, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%