Calendar

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 30, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 7, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 14, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 28, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 4, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 11, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 18, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 25, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 1, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 8, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 15, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free