Calendar

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 9, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 23, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS member save 20%, includes museum admission