Due to scheduled maintenance, parts of MNHS.org will be inaccessible for a period of several hours starting around 5:00 PM (CDT) on Monday, April 21.
Conservation

Connecting to Collections / Minnesota!
Project Staff

Management Team

Sherelyn Ogden
Project Director
Conservation Department
Minnesota Historical Society
345 Kellogg Boulevard West
St. Paul, MN 55102-1906
sherelyn.ogden@mnhs.org
Phone: 651-259-3380
Fax: 651-296-9961

Robert Horton
Director, Library, Publications & Collections
Minnesota Historical Society
345 Kellogg Boulevard West
St. Paul, MN 55102-1906
robert.horton@mnhs.org
Phone: 651-259-3240
Fax: 651-296-9961

Brian Szott
Curator of Art
Collections Department
Minnesota Historical Society
345 Kellogg Boulevard West
St. Paul, MN 55102-1906
brian.szott@mnhs.org
Phone: 651-259-3244
Fax: 651-296-9961

Colin Turner
Executive Director
Midwest Art Conservation Center
Minneapolis Institute of Arts
2400 Third Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
cturner@preserveart.org
Phone: 612-870-3148
Fax: 612-870-3118

Caitlin Cook-Isaacson
Clerical Assistant
Conservation Department
Minnesota Historical Society
345 Kellogg Boulevard West
St. Paul, MN 55102-1906
caitlin.cook-isaacson@mnhs.org
Phone: 651-259-3389
Fax: 651-296-9961

 

Advisory Board

Elisse Aune
Mille Lacs Tribal Government Center
43408 Oodena Drive
Onamia, MN 56359
Phone: 320-532-7513
ejoaune@netscape.net

Bill DeJohn
Director
Minitex
University of Minnesota
15 Andersen Library
222 21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0439
w-dejo@umn.edu
Phone: 612-624-4002

Tilly Laskey
Curator of Ethnology
Science Museum of Minnesota
120 West Kellogg Boulevard
St. Paul, MN 55102
plaskey@smm.org
Phone: 651-221-9432
Fax: 651-221-4525

Ben Leonard
Director
Nicollet County Historical Society
1851 North Minnesota Ave.
St. Peter, MN 56082
ben@nchsmn.org
Phone: 507-934-2160

Lin Nelson-Mayson
Director
Goldstein Museum of Design
364 McNeal Hall
1985 Buford Ave.
College of Design
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN 55108
lnelsonm@umn.edu
Phone: 612-624-3292

Charles G. Spetland
Collection Development Officer
University of Minnesota Libraries
170b Wilson Library
Minneapolis, MN 55455
c-spet@tc.umn.edu
Phone: 612-626-7960

Jackie Sticha
Executive Director
Como Zoo and Conservatory Society
1225 Estabrook Dr.
St. Paul, MN 55103
Jackie.sticha@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Phone: 651-487-8225

 

Return to Project Home Page

 

May 1, 2008