Home / SHPO / Grants and Financial Incentives / Minnesota ACHH Funders

State Historic Preservation Office

State Grants

List of Minnesota ACHH Funders

  • National

  • Statewide

  • Small Family Foundations

  • Central Region
    Benton, Cass, Chisago, Crow Wing, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, Sherburne, Stearns, Todd, Wadena, Wright

  • Metro Region
    Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, Washington

  • Northeast Region
    Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, St. Louis

  • Northwest Region
    Beltrami, Clearwater, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau

  • Southern Region
    Blue Earth, Brown, Dodge, Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Le Sueur, Martin, Mower, Nicollet, Olmsted, Rice, Sibley, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, Watonwan, Winona

  • Southwest Region
    Big Stone, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Kandiyohi, Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, McLead, Meeker, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock

  • West Central Region
    Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Traverse, Wilkin