Calendar

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

"Land of 10,000 Plates" Virtual Demo with Patrice M. Johnson
ZOOM, hosted by the American Swedish Institute
Wed., Oct 28, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$20 ASI member households / $25 non-member households

Monday, November 9, 2020

"On the Shortest Day" MNHS Storytime Premiere
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook and YouTube Pages
Mon., Nov 9, 2020, 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Free

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Virtual Edmund Fitzgerald Memorial Beacon Lighting
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Tue., Nov 10, 2020, 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Women in Bars – A Minnesota Story in 3 Rounds
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Thu., Nov 12, 2020, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Brown Bag History A Conversation on Documenting History Now
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Tue., Nov 17, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Artist in the Gallery A Conversation with Denise Lajimodiere
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Thu., Nov 19, 2020, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Thursday, December 3, 2020

"Turnout" with Joan Growe and Lori Sturdevant
ZOOM, hosted by Ramsey County Historical Society and East Side Freedom Library
Thu., Dec 3, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration required

Friday, January 1, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Jan 1, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, January 2, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jan 2, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Sunday, January 3, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jan 3, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Monday, January 4, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Mon., Jan 4, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Tue., Jan 5, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Wed., Jan 6, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Thursday, January 7, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Thu., Jan 7, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, January 8, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Jan 8, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, January 9, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jan 9, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Sunday, January 10, 2021

A Candle-less Hike & Scavenger Hunt
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jan 10, 2021, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free