Calendar

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Echoes of History: The Japanese American Imprisonment Resounds Today
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 21, 2022, 11:00 am - Noon
Free

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Art Speaks, Artist Conversations Native Art and Community
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 28, 2022, 11:00 am - Noon
Regular site admission

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Historic Forestville Equine Program: Trail Tips with Jess
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sun., Jun 12, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Free

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Historic Forestville Equine Program: Pack It Easy, Pack It Light!
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 18, 2022, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free

Fly Fishing for Trout in SE Minnesota: A Historical Perspective
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 18, 2022, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Free ($5 suggested donation)

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Art Speaks, Artist Conversations Portraiture and Identity
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 25, 2022, 11:00 am - Noon
Regular site admission

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Historic Forestville Equine Program: Trail Tips with Jess
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 9, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Free

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Historic Forestville Equine Program: Ground Manners & Obstacle Respect
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 23, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Free