Calendar

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Victorian Love Lives: A History of Love, Courtship, and Marriage
Virtual
Thu., Feb 9, 2023, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, but registration is requested

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Snapshot Saturdays Lindbergh & America First
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Feb 11, 2023, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Saturday, February 18, 2023

History Forum King Philip’s War and the Remaking of History, Memory, and Place
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 18, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum King Philip’s War and the Remaking of History, Memory, and Place
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 18, 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-16/Members save 20%

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Snapshot Saturdays The WPA at Lindbergh Park and Historic Site
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Mar 11, 2023, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Saturday, March 18, 2023

History Forum South to Freedom: Runaway Slaves to Mexico & the Road to the Civil War
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum South to Freedom: Runaway Slaves to Mexico & the Road to the Civil War
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-16/Members save 20%

Saturday, March 25, 2023

The Historian as Detective: The Case of Eliza Winston
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 25, 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, April 8, 2023

History Forum Love, Death, & Rivers: Native Californians & Native Hawaiians Remember the Confluences of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum Love, Death, & Rivers: Native Californians & Native Hawaiians Remember the Confluences of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-16/Members save 20%

Saturday, April 29, 2023

History Forum Bulldozer: Demolition and Clearance of the Postwar Landscape
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 29, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum Bulldozer: Demolition and Clearance of the Postwar Landscape
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 29, 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-16/Members save 20%