Calendar

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

"Whiteness in Plain View" Author Event
ZOOM-hosted by Ramsey County Library and the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Tue., Oct 4, 2022, 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Fee, registration required

"Tales from the Minnesota Sports Beat" with Pat Reusse and Chip Scoggins
Tavern 23, Edina
Tue., Oct 4, 2022, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 6, 2022

"True North Cabin Cookbook" with Stephanie Hansen
Great River Regional Library, Rockford
Thu., Oct 6, 2022, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Free

Friday, October 7, 2022

"Voices from Pejuhutazizi" Author Event
Prairie Gate Literary Festival, University of MN, Morris, Morris
Fri., Oct 7, 2022, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Free

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Snapshot Saturdays Crime of the Century
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Oct 8, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Frank Abe Lecture: Resistance to the Incarceration of Japanese Americans during WWII
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 8, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

"Whiteness in Plain View" Book Discussion
ZOOM-hosted by Ramsey County Library
Wed., Oct 19, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free, Registration Required

Saturday, October 22, 2022

The Norwegian Explorers Present "The Timeless Sherlock Holmes"
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2022, 9:30 am - 2:00 pm
Free

Thursday, November 3, 2022

"Sherlock Fandom Through the Ages" Talk with Dr. Ann McClellan
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 3, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Snapshot Saturdays Living Lands & Waters
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Nov 12, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Snapshot Saturdays The Aviator's Wife
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Dec 10, 2022, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Snapshot Saturdays Author Talk with Dr. Chris Gehrz
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Jan 14, 2023, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Snapshot Saturdays Lindbergh & America First
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Feb 11, 2023, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Snapshot Saturdays The WPA at Lindbergh Park and Historic Site
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum Facebook Page
Sat., Mar 11, 2023, 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Free