Calendar

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Bemidji Public Library, Bemidji
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Free

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sold Out
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 16, 2019 - Sun., Nov 17, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours