Calendar

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Zenith Bookstore, Duluth
Thu., May 2, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sold Out
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 4, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 25, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., May 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., May 26, 2019, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Free

Monday, May 27, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 27, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/bag, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 8, 2019 - Sun., Jun 9, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, site admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Lac qui Parle Mission, Montevideo
Sun., Jul 14, 2019, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Jul 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Spring Events.
Spring Events.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.