Calendar

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 3, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 9, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 17, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Courtyard Family Day: Archaeology!
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 23, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 24, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 31, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, August 4, 2022

zAmya Theater Project: Second Chance
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Aug 4, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 6, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 14, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 20, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Railroad Family Day
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 27, 2022, Noon - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 3, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 11, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 17, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%