Calendar

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Winter Fun Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jan 18, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10 per person or $25 per family, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Candlelight Snowshoe Hike
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Feb 8, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Vintage Baseball Family Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sun., Jul 19, 2020, 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Light of the Lantern Barn Dance
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 5, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Fall in Forestville Make Apple Cider Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Fall in Forestville Make Apple Pie Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 10, 2020, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Fall in Forestville Make Apple Butter Day
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 17, 2020, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
Historic Adventures.
Historic Adventures.
History Forum.
History Forum.