Calendar

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 26, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 26, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 27, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 27, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 3, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 3, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 10, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 10, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 11, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 11, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 17, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 17, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 18, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 18, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 24, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 24, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 25, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 25, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 31, 2021, 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 31, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 1, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 1, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 7, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 7, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 8, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 8, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 14, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 14, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 15, 2021, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 15, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%