Calendar

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 3, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 17, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 31, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 14, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Washburn A Mill Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 11, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission