Calendar

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Mar 28, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Mar 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
Parlor Talks
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit, museum admission not included
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 2, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Apr 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$20 North Star Circle members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 6, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$20 MNHS members

Friday, April 7, 2017

University of Wisconsin-Madison, 206 Ingraham Hall, Madison, WI
Fri., Apr 7, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25-30/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$18/$16 MNHS members, registration required
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5, advanced reservations recommended. Museum admission not included.
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members, veterans and active military free
Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/$6 MNHS members, reservation recommended

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops