Calendar

Visit James J. Hill House

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

History of Hip
Park Square Theatre, Andy Boss Thrust Stage
Tue., Feb 9, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$15/$12 MNHS members
History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Tue., Feb 9, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Minnesota History Center
Wed., Feb 10, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Alexander Ramsey House
Wed., Feb 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$9-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House
Thu., Feb 11, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling
Thu., Feb 11, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Friday, February 12, 2016

Daily Grind/Valley Bookseller
Fri., Feb 12, 2016, 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
$5
Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House
Fri., Feb 12, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House
Sat., Feb 13, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$11-13/$2 discount MNHS members
Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library
Sat., Feb 13, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Feb 13, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum
Sat., Feb 13, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
North West Company Fur Post
Sat., Feb 13, 2016, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Sunday, February 14, 2016

James J. Hill House
Sun., Feb 14, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

James J. Hill House
Tue., Feb 16, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$6/$4 MNHS members
James J. Hill House
Tue., Feb 16, 2016, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Invitation only
Hamline Midway Library
Tue., Feb 16, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, February 18, 2016

North West Company Fur Post
Thu., Feb 18, 2016, 10:00 am - Noon
$5

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Forest History Center
Sat., Feb 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
History Forum
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Feb 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$15/$11 MNHS members

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Minnesota History Center
Sun., Feb 21, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum
Sun., Feb 21, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members

Monday, February 22, 2016

Wentworth Library
Mon., Feb 22, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Feb 23, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, February 25, 2016

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House
Thu., Feb 25, 2016, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Mill City Museum
Thu., Feb 25, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Feb 27, 2016 - Sun., Feb 28, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members
Mill City Museum
Sat., Feb 27, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Coalesce Bookstore in Morro Bay, CA
Sat., Feb 27, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Chaucer's Bookstore: Santa Barbara, CA
Sun., Feb 28, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Winter events
Winter events
History Center Exhibits
History Center Exhibits
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum