Calendar

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Minneapolis American Indian Center, Minneapolis
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, January 26, 2018

Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 26, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 26, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 27, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Jan 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 27, 2018 - Sun., Jan 28, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email

Sunday, January 28, 2018

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 28, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$2 art gallery admission or included with $6-10 site admission

Monday, January 29, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., Jan 29, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Jan 30, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required
Fine Arts Center, Mahtomedi High School, Mahtomedi
Tue., Jan 30, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Hennepin History Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Feb 1, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free for Hennepin History Museum members, $5 non-members
Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 1, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members save 20%
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members save 20%
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members save 20%
Brooklyn Park Library, Brooklyn Park
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, registration required
Hosted by Northfield Historical Society at Willinger’s Golf Course, Northfield
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$20, $25

Sunday, February 4, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours