Calendar

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Feb 28, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Sold Out
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
Timepieces at Trylon Microcinema
Trylon microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Monday, March 6, 2017

Cancelled
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Duluth Public Library, Duluth
Thu., Mar 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Friday, March 10, 2017

Sold Out
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Fri., Mar 10, 2017 - Sat., Mar 11, 2017
$199
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 10, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 10, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Mar 11, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
$15/$13 MNHS members
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 11, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Timepieces at Trylon Microcinema
Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Monday, March 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 13, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum