Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Friday, August 28, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Fri., Aug 28, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 10:00 am - Sun., Aug 30, 2015, 2:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee
James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
Fort Ridgely
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, Noon - 4:00 pm
$4-6/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
Sovereign Estate Winery
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Sun., Aug 30, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 30, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 30, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$4-6/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 30, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Monday, August 31, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Mon., Aug 31, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
Alphabet Forest at the Minnesota State Fair
Mon., Aug 31, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free with admission to the fair

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Tue., Sep 1, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
Alphabet Forest at the Minnesota State Fair
Tue., Sep 1, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free with admission to the fair
Sold Out
James J. Hill House
Tue., Sep 1, 2015, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Wed., Sep 2, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
Alphabet Forest at the Minnesota State Fair
Wed., Sep 2, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free with admission to the fair

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Thu., Sep 3, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
Urban Olive & Vine (Hosted by Chapter 2 Books)
Thu., Sep 3, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$20

Friday, September 4, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Fri., Sep 4, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
MPR's Booth at the Minnesota State Fair
Fri., Sep 4, 2015, 11:00 am - Noon
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Fri., Sep 4, 2015, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Minnesota State Fair
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Free with State Fair admission
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-8/MNHS members free
Historic Fort Snelling
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-11/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free
Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7 per kit
James J. Hill House
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
Get out and go!
Get out and go!
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
History Center exhibits
History Forum
History Forum
Get social with history