Calendar

Saturday, April 20, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $5 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 23, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, no reservation required
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 23, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 25, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
Fitger's Spirit of the North Theater, Duluth
Thu., Apr 25, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 25, 2019, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 26, 2019

Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 26, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 26, 2019, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sold Out
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
$10 per child/MNHS members save 20%
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm
Free

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 28, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Free, reservation required

Monday, April 29, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Apr 29, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Rondo Community Library, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 30, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 30, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free, reservation recommended

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

The Electric Fetus, Minneapolis
Wed., May 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Zenith Bookstore, Duluth
Thu., May 2, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., May 2, 2019, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$20

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 4, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 4, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Spring Events.
Spring Events.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.