Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Visit Split Rock Lighthouse

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 2, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$4-6/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 2, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 2, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 8:30 am - Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 4:30 pm
$250/$225 MNHS members
Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 8:30 am - Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 4:30 pm
$250/$225 MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free
James J. Hill House
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 5, 2015, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free with registration
Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 5, 2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free
History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 5, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Aug 6, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free

Friday, August 7, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
Sold Out
Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site
Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$15/$12 MNHS members

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota Heights
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
Scout and Morgan Books
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Free
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
Fort Ridgely
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$4-6/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 9, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 9, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$4-6/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 9, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Aug 11, 2015, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
James J. Hill House
Tue., Aug 11, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Tue., Aug 11, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Oliver Kelley Farm
Wed., Aug 12, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$5-9/MNHS members free
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun