Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Visit Split Rock Lighthouse

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 28, 2015, 8:30 am - Fri., Jul 31, 2015, 4:30 pm
$250/$225 MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House
Tue., Jul 28, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Jul 28, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Kids Day
Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Wed., Jul 29, 2015, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free
Sold Out
History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Jul 29, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Jul 30, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$5-9/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 30, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House
Thu., Jul 30, 2015, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, August 1, 2015

History Architecture Crawls
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 9:00 am - Noon
$25/$20 MNHS members
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-8/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members
Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6 per kit
James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, Noon - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Lunds & Byerlys, St. Louis Park
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, Noon - 1:30 pm
$15.00 & registration required
Mill City Museum
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
Sold Out
Minnesota History Center
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$35/$30 MNHS members
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$3 per person
Lunds & Byerlys, St. Louis Park
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$15.00 & registration required

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 2, 2015, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$4-6/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 2, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 2, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 8:30 am - Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 4:30 pm
$250/$225 MNHS members
Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 8:30 am - Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 4:30 pm
$250/$225 MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free
James J. Hill House
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center
Tue., Aug 4, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 5, 2015, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free
History Pub Crawl
Minnesota History Center
Wed., Aug 5, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Aug 6, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun