Calendar

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 23, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Sep 24, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, September 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Friday, September 29, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 29, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Cross River Heritage Center, Schroeder
Sat., Sep 30, 2017, 11:00 am - Noon
Free

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Grand Portage National Monument Heritage Center, Grand Portage
Sun., Oct 1, 2017, 11:00 am - Noon
Free

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 7, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 21, 2017 - Sun., Oct 22, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 4, 2017 - Sun., Nov 5, 2017
$65/$60 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 4, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 4, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 18, 2017 - Sun., Nov 19, 2017
$65/$60 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 2, 2017 - Sun., Dec 3, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 2, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.

Sunday, January 14, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum