Calendar

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 27, 2016 - Sun., Aug 28, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sat., Sep 10, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 10, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 24, 2016 - Sun., Sep 25, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit

Monday, October 10, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 10, 2016, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Oct 11, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Fort Snelling Conversations
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 20, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 29, 2016 - Sun., Oct 30, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 19, 2016 - Sun., Nov 20, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
$7/kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 10, 2016 - Sun., Dec 11, 2016
$65/$60 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission

DON'T MISS...

Passport 2 Summer Fun
Passport 2 Summer Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways