Calendar

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jun 29, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 2, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7 per kit

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 6, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 13, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 20, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Jul 21, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$15

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 27, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 30, 2016 - Sun., Jul 31, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 30, 2016, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$15/$12 MNHS members

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 3, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3 per kit

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 10, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 17, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 24, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 27, 2016 - Sun., Aug 28, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 31, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 7, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 14, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Friday, September 16, 2016

Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 21, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 24, 2016 - Sun., Sep 25, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 28, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
$150/$125 Loft and MNHS members

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 29, 2016 - Sun., Oct 30, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 12, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 19, 2016 - Sun., Nov 20, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 10, 2016 - Sun., Dec 11, 2016
$65/$60 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee
Passport 2 Summer Fun
Passport 2 Summer Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post