Calendar

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$5/$4 MNHS members
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$30/$25 MNHS and Mille Lacs band members, $20 supply fee

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Friday, March 10, 2017

Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Fri., Mar 10, 2017 - Sat., Mar 11, 2017
$199

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Mar 11, 2017, 9:00 am - Noon
$15/$13 MNHS members
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 11, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 18, 2017 - Sun., Mar 19, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $20 supply fee

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$18/$16 MNHS members, registration required
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5, advanced reservations recommended. Museum admission not included.
Topics on Family History
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
$32/$28 MNHS and MGS members

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 15, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Apr 22, 2017 - Sun., Apr 23, 2017
$200/$160 MNHS members
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 22, 2017 - Sun., Apr 23, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $20 supply fee

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 29, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Apr 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

History for lovers
History for lovers
Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum