Calendar

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Monday, March 25, 2019

House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 25, 2019, 9:00 am - Noon
Free, reservation required
House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Mar 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Thursday, March 28, 2019

House of Memories
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Family Food Frolic Workshop
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 13, 2019 - Sun., Apr 14, 2019
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
$10 per child/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 4, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Cooking Class
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 3, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 3, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/bag, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 8, 2019 - Sun., Jun 9, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Monday, June 10, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 10, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Family Food Frolic
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$15 per child, adult helpers free/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, June 17, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 17, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Monday, June 24, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jun 24, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Monday, July 1, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Monday, July 8, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 8, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $5-7 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Jul 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Monday, July 15, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Monday, July 22, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 22, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Cooking Class
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, July 29, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Jul 29, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
History for lovers
History for lovers
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours