Calendar

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$20-50/$40 MNHS members
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Cancelled
Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$20-50/$40 MNHS members

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 23, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$20-50/$40 MNHS members
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 23, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 30, 2017, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 6, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 13, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$40, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee, registration required by phone or email
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 13, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
$4/god's eye kit, story book time free, museum admission not included

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 20, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Kitchen Capers
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jan 20, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
$20/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$32/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 27, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 27, 2018 - Sun., Jan 28, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Feb 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$225/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
$225/MNHS members save 20%
Kitchen Know-How
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 9:00 am - Noon
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$32/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 10, 2018 - Sun., Feb 11, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
$5/dream catcher kit, story book time free, museum admission not included

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sun., Feb 11, 2018, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
$225/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 17, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 24, 2018 - Sun., Feb 25, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $30 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 3, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

DON'T MISS...

Shop the holiday catalog
Shop the holiday catalog
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum