Calendar

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 27, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 27, 2018 - Sun., Jan 28, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Wed., Feb 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$225/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Feb 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$70/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
$225/MNHS members save 20%
Kitchen Know-How
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 9:00 am - Noon
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required
Sold Out
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$32/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 10, 2018 - Sun., Feb 11, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
$5/dream catcher kit, storybook time free, museum admission not included

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sun., Feb 11, 2018, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
$225/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 17, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 24, 2018 - Sun., Feb 25, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $30 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 3, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Mar 10, 2018, 9:00 am - Noon
$15/ MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 10, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 10, 2018 - Sun., Mar 11, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 10, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/corn husk doll kit, storybook time free, museum admission not included

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 17, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Family Food Frolic Workshop
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$25 per family/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$32/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Mar 31, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
$20/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 31, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 7, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$10 per child/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 14, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours