Calendar

Monday, August 26, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Aug 26, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 7, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%
Hallie Q. Brown Community Center, St Paul
Sat., Sep 7, 2019, 9:00 am - Noon
Free

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 14, 2019 - Sun., Sep 15, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%
Cooking Class
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$5 supply fee

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 5, 2019 - Sun., Oct 6, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Cooking Class
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Family Food Frolic Workshop
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Cooking Class
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Cooking Class
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 16, 2019 - Sun., Nov 17, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Family Food Frolic Workshop
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$60 per gingerbread kit/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours