Calendar

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Kitchen Capers
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$32/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, September 24, 2018

Sold Out
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 24, 2018, 9:00 am - Noon
Free, reservation required
Sold Out
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
$30/$25 MNHS members

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Kitchen Capers
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Norway House, hosted by Ingebretsen's, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$40

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Family Food Frolic Workshop
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$12/MNHS members save 20%
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$32/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 27, 2018 - Sun., Oct 28, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 3, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 9:30 am - Noon
$12/MNHS members save 20%, reservations required

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$32/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 17, 2018 - Sun., Nov 18, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 1, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Gale Family Library, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Free
Family Food Frolic Workshop
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
$60 per gingerbread kit/MNHS members save 20%