Calendar

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jun 1, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Hjemkomst Center, Moorhead
Thu., Jun 2, 2016, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$30

Friday, June 3, 2016

Cokato Museum, Cokato
Fri., Jun 3, 2016, 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
$30

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6 per kit

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jun 8, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jun 15, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jun 22, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 25, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jun 29, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 2, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7 per kit

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 6, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 13, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 20, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jul 27, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 30, 2016 - Sun., Jul 31, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 30, 2016, 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
$15/$12 MNHS members

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 3, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3 per kit

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 10, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 17, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 24, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 27, 2016 - Sun., Aug 28, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Aug 31, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 7, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 14, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 21, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Sep 28, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$5
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways