Calendar

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 24, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$16 MNHS members
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 24, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Jan 25, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 26, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 26, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Feb 8, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Thursday, February 9, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Parlor Talks
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 16, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$15/$10 MNHS members, includes snacks and first beer

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 19, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration recommended

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Tue., Feb 21, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, February 23, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 23, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 23, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, February 25, 2017

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS

Thursday, March 9, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members

Saturday, March 18, 2017

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 19, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, March 23, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 23, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Thursday, March 30, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways