Calendar

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Mt. Iron Public Library, Mt. Iron
Tue., May 24, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free
Virginia Public Library, Virginia
Tue., May 24, 2016, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free
Ely Public Library, Ely
Tue., May 24, 2016, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Free
Two Harbors Public Library, Two Harbors
Tue., May 24, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Free
Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 24, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
Subtext Bookstore, Saint Paul
Tue., May 24, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

International Falls Public Library, International Falls
Wed., May 25, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free
Cook Public Library, Cook
Wed., May 25, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Moon Palace Bookstore, Minneapolis
Thu., May 26, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Valley Bookseller, Stillwater
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5, registration required
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, June 9, 2016

The Bookstore at Fitger's, Duluth
Thu., Jun 9, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Prairie Lights Bookstore, Iowa City, IA
Thu., Jun 9, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, June 10, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jun 10, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free
Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Jun 10, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Apostle Island Booksellers, Bayfield, WI
Fri., Jun 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 14, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Fort Snelling Conversations
Minneapolis American Indian Center, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 16, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Valley Bookseller, Stillwater
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$5, registration required

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 21, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Friday, June 24, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jun 24, 2016, 2:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Monday, July 4, 2016

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Mon., Jul 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, July 8, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jul 8, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free
Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Jul 8, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10/$5 students and volunteers, museum admission not included

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 12, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$2 per person

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tuesday Talks
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Jul 19, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Fort Snelling Conversations
Normandale Community College, Bloomington
Thu., Jul 21, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Friday, July 22, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jul 22, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Tue., Jul 26, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways