Calendar

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 28, 2016, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Free, registration required

Thursday, September 29, 2016

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 29, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 29, 2016, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 4, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$80-$350

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 11, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Moon Palace Books, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 13, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 13, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Friday, October 14, 2016

Lake Country Booksellers, White Bear Lake
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free
Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 18, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$80-$350

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Fort Snelling Conversations
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 20, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free, reservations required

Friday, October 21, 2016

Comstock House, Moorhead
Fri., Oct 21, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 22, 2016

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 25, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$80-$350

Thursday, October 27, 2016

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 27, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 27, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 27, 2016, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Friday, October 28, 2016

Seventh Street Entry, Minneapolis
Fri., Oct 28, 2016, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
$12 advance, $15 door

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$20/$15 MNHS members
Red Balloon Bookshop, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 29, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$20/$15 MNHS members

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 1, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$80-$350
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 1, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$15

Friday, November 4, 2016

Minneapolis American Indian Center, Minneapolis
Fri., Nov 4, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Free

Thursday, November 10, 2016

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 15, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$2 per person
Minnesota History Center, 3M Auditorium, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 15, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 15, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Fort Snelling Conversations
Hazel Park Preparatory Academy, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 16, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, reservations required

DON'T MISS...

Fall Family Fun
Fall Family Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum