Calendar

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Nov 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Nov 15, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Red Balloon Bookshop, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free
Examining Injustice Series
Hallie Q. Brown Community Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, registration recommended

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 4, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, December 6, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Dec 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Friday, December 7, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 7, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Free

Saturday, December 8, 2018

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Walter Library, Room 402, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis
Wed., Dec 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, December 13, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Dec 29, 2018, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
$40/$35 for MNHS and DCHS members and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site

Thursday, January 3, 2019

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis
Thu., Jan 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

States of Incarceration Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, January 10, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Saturday, January 12, 2019

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 12, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jan 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

States of Incarceration Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 29, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, January 31, 2019

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 31, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 31, 2019, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

States of Incarceration Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Thursday, February 7, 2019

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Feb 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Saturday, February 9, 2019

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 9, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 12, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, February 14, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, February 28, 2019

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 28, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours