Calendar

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Fine Arts Center, Mahtomedi High School, Mahtomedi
Tue., Jan 30, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Hennepin History Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Feb 1, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free for Hennepin History Museum members, $5 non-members
Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 1, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Brooklyn Park Library, Brooklyn Park
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, registration required
Hosted by Northfield Historical Society at Willinger’s Golf Course, Northfield
Sat., Feb 3, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$20, $25

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Reading the Raw Materials of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration required

Thursday, February 8, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Minneapolis Central Library, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, registration required

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free, seats are first come, first served
Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Tue., Feb 13, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, reservation recommended
Indie Lens Pop-Up
TPT Street Space, St Paul
Tue., Feb 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, February 22, 2018

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 22, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 22, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 22, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, February 24, 2018

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included
Minneapolis Central Library, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 24, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%, museum admission not included

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Feb 28, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/college students and MNHS members free

Thursday, March 8, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Mar 11, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Indie Lens Pop-Up
TPT Street Space, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 15, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Tue., Mar 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/college students and MNHS members free
History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, March 22, 2018

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 22, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours