Calendar

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Norway House, hosted by Ingebretsen's, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Jul 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 11:00 am - Noon
Free, historic fort admission not include

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 26, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 26, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, historic fort admission not included

Friday, August 10, 2018

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Aug 10, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Aug 12, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Drury Lane Bookstore, Grand Marais
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, August 30, 2018

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 30, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 30, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 6, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Sep 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Norway House, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 8, 2018, 11:00 am - Noon
Free

Friday, September 14, 2018

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Sep 14, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Sep 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free
Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free

Thursday, September 27, 2018

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 27, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 27, 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$26/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Thursday, October 4, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 4, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 9, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Thu., Oct 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, reservation recommended

Friday, October 12, 2018

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Oct 12, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

DON'T MISS...