Calendar

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Aug 25, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Zenith Bookstore, Duluth
Thu., Aug 29, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, September 5, 2019

First Thursday Films
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Sep 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$5

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Boneshaker Books, Minneapolis
Thu., Sep 12, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, September 13, 2019

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Sep 13, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Theater of Public Policy
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/MNHS member save 20%

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 3, 2019

First Thursday Films
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$5

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required
Theater of Public Policy
Mississippi Watershed Management Organization, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 5, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, reservations required

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 11, 2019

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Oct 11, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 13, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, registration required

Monday, October 14, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Oct 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 15, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 19, 2019

History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$16/MNHS members save 20%
History Forum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$100

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

First Tuesdays/First Avenue
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, November 7, 2019

First Thursday Films
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Nov 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$5

Friday, November 8, 2019

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Nov 8, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of Sibley members

DON'T MISS...

Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours