Calendar

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Oct 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$18-20/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Oct 17, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$18-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Oct 17, 2018, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$18-20/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, October 18, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$18-20/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 18, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$18-20/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 18, 2018, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$18-20/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, October 19, 2018

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 19, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$35/$29 MNHS members

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$35/$29 MNHS members

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$35/$29 MNHS members

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 25, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$35/$29 MNHS members
Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 25, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 25, 2018, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 25, 2018, 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 25, 2018 - Fri., Oct 26, 2018
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, October 26, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Fri., Oct 26, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 26, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$35/$29 MNHS members
Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 26, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 26, 2018, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 26, 2018, 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 26, 2018 - Sat., Oct 27, 2018
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$35/$29 MNHS members
Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 27, 2018 - Sun., Oct 28, 2018
$20-22/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, November 1, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Nov 1, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Nov 8, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Friday, November 9, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 9, 2018, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours