Calendar

Thursday, February 6, 2020

First Thursday Films @ North High "Harriet" Film Screening
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Feb 6, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, February 7, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 7, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Queen Charlotte's Birthday Ball
Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Feb 8, 2020, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 8, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, February 9, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 9, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Music History Trivia
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 11, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Thursday, February 13, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 13, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Friday, February 14, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 14, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 15, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 15, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, February 16, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 16, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

The Avant Garde: "Expressions of Black Progression: Homage to the Groove" Performance
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Feb 19, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, February 21, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 21, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 22, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 22, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, February 23, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 23, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

"Warrior Women" Film Screening & Conversation
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 25, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Friday, February 28, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 28, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 29, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 29, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Monday, March 2, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players The Inspiration of Youth
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 2, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

First Tuesdays/First Avenue Women in Music Conversation with PaviElle French
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 3, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Hill House Chamber Players The Inspiration of Youth
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 3, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, March 5, 2020

First Thursday Films @ North High "We are the Radical Monarchs" Film Screening
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Mar 5, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Music History Trivia
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 10, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

"Ohiyesa: The Soul of an Indian" Film Screening
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 31, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Thursday, April 2, 2020

First Thursday Films @ North High "Charm City" Film Screening
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Apr 2, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Minnesota Jazz Legends
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 19, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, May 7, 2020

First Thursday Films @ North High Minneapolis St Paul Film Festival Encore Film Screening TBD
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., May 7, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, May 18, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players The Inspiration of Youth
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 18, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players The Inspiration of Youth
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 19, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day Powwow
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 25, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Thursday, June 4, 2020

First Thursday Films @ North High "Burden" Film Screening
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 4, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Historic Adventures.
Historic Adventures.
History Forum.
History Forum.