Calendar

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 29, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 29, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Friday, June 2, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 2, 2017, 7:00 am - 10:00 am
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 18, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 2, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 8, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 15, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 16, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 22, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 23, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 24, 2017, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Included with State Fair admission
Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 24, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Included with State Fair admission

Friday, August 25, 2017

Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 25, 2017, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Included with State Fair admission
Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 25, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Included with State Fair admission

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Included with State Fair admission
Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Included with State Fair admission

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Included with State Fair admission
Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Included with State Fair admission

Monday, August 28, 2017

Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 28, 2017, 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Included with State Fair admission
Minnesota State Fair, Schilling Amphitheater, St. Paul
Mon., Aug 28, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Included with State Fair admission

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum