Calendar

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 28, 2016, 1:20 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., May 29, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/free MNHS members

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 7, 2016, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, reservations recommended

Friday, June 10, 2016

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Jun 10, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Cancelled
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 12, 2016, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$20-30/$5 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 19, 2016, 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
$20-25

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 26, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/free MNHS members

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 28, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 5, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Friday, July 8, 2016

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Jul 8, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10/$5 students and volunteers, museum admission not included

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 12, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Friday, July 15, 2016

Mill City Summer Opera
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Jul 15, 2016, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
$35-200/MNHS member discount

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Mill City Summer Opera
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 17, 2016, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
$35-200/MNHS member discount

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 19, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free
Mill City Summer Opera
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Tue., Jul 19, 2016, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
$35-200/MNHS member discount

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Mill City Summer Opera
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Jul 21, 2016, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
$35-200/MNHS member discount

Friday, July 22, 2016

Mill City Summer Opera
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Jul 22, 2016, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
$35-200/MNHS member discount

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 23, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jul 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$7-9/DCHS and MNHS members free
Mill City Summer Opera
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 24, 2016, 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
$35-200/MNHS member discount

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 26, 2016, 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 2, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 3, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 9, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 10, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5

Friday, August 12, 2016

Mendota After Hours
Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Aug 12, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 16, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 17, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways