Calendar

Sunday, February 25, 2018

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 25, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Monday, February 26, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Feb 26, 2018, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23

Friday, March 2, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 3, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 3, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Monday, March 5, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 5, 2018, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Friday, March 9, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 10, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Sunday, March 11, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Monday, March 12, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Thursday, March 15, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 15, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Friday, March 16, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 17, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Sunday, March 18, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Monday, March 19, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 19, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Thursday, March 22, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 22, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Friday, March 23, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Saturday, March 24, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$30-35/MNHS members $2 off with code MNHS

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

MSP Hello
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 27, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free, registration recommended

Monday, April 2, 2018

Dowling Studio, Guthrie Theater, Minneapolis
Mon., Apr 2, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, reservation required

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Apr 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 22, 2018, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, May 7, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 7, 2018, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23

Monday, May 14, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 14, 2018, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., May 27, 2018, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Monday, May 28, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 28, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Monday, June 25, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 25, 2018 - Thu., Jun 28, 2018
$250/20% off MNHS members.

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours