Calendar

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Indie Lens Pop-Up
TPT - Twin Cities PBS, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 24, 2017, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free, registration recommended

Thursday, October 26, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Friday, October 27, 2017

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, October 28, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, October 29, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 29, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 29, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 31, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 31, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Nov 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Sunday, November 12, 2017

First Avenue's 7th Street Entry, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 12, 2017, 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
$10

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Nov 15, 2017, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 9, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$3-5/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 10, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 14, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 15, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 15, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 15, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 17, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum