Calendar

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 6, 2016, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 7, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free in conjunction with American Indian Family Day, does not include Gridiron Glory admission
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 11, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 15, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 15, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 15, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$27/$25 MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Dec 15, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 16, 2016

Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 16, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 16, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 16, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$27/$25 MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 16, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-14/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 18, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 22, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 22, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 22, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 23, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 23, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 23, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, December 26, 2016

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Dec 26, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free, does not include Gridiron Glory admission

DON'T MISS...

Unwrap a family tradition
Unwrap a family tradition
Feed your curiosity
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum