Calendar

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Timepieces at Trylon Microcinema
Trylon microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Monday, March 6, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Timepieces at Trylon Microcinema
Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Monday, March 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 13, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Timepieces at Trylon Microcinema
Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 19, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Timepieces at Trylon Microcinema
Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Friday, April 7, 2017

Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25-30/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 18, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Monday, May 1, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 1, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$16 MNHS members

Monday, May 8, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 8, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 29, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 29, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 18, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

History for lovers
History for lovers
Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum