Calendar

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 22, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration recommended

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 2, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 7, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Free

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 11, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Feb 11, 2017, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members, advanced registration required

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 18, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 19, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration recommended

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS

Monday, March 6, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS

Monday, March 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 13, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Talks
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$5/$3 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 19, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Trylon Microcinema, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$8/$6 MNHS members

Friday, April 7, 2017

Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25-30/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 18, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Monday, May 1, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 1, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$20 non-members $16 MNHS members $10 children 5 to 17 years

Monday, May 8, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 8, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways