Calendar

Friday, April 7, 2017

Fitzgerald Theater, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 7, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$25-30/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Comstock House, Moorhead
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and college students free

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

History Flirt
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 18, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Mill City String Quartet
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$16/$12 MNHS members

Monday, May 1, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 1, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$16 MNHS members

Monday, May 8, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 8, 2017, 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/$3 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Films on First Thursdays
Traverse des Sioux, St. Peter
Thu., May 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 14, 2017, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included. Registration required.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 29, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 29, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Friday, June 2, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 2, 2017, 7:00 am - 10:00 am
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 18, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 2, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

9 Nights of Music
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 8, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops