Calendar

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$40, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee, registration required by phone or email

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., May 26, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 2, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 16, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum