Calendar

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lac qui Parle Mission, Montevideo
Sun., Apr 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Tue., May 1, 2018, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, does not include museum admission

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 5, 2018, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $10 supply fee

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 12, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/kit, museum admission not included

Friday, May 18, 2018

Objectivity '68 to Today
Two Rivers Gallery, Minneapolis
Fri., May 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Thu., May 24, 2018, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, does not include museum admission

Friday, May 25, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., May 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., May 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., May 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/free MNHS members
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., May 26, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 26, 2018, 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., May 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., May 27, 2018, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Monday, May 28, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 28, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 2, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 9, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 16, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 23, 2018 - Sun., Jun 24, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Lac qui Parle Mission, Montevideo
Sun., Jul 8, 2018, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours