Calendar

Friday, October 19, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Fri., Oct 19, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 27, 2018 - Sun., Oct 28, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 17, 2018 - Sun., Nov 18, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Monday, February 18, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Feb 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours