Calendar

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 23, 2018 - Sun., Jun 24, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

AICHO Galleries (American Indian Community Housing Organization), Duluth
Wed., Jun 27, 2018, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$10 suggested donation

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Lac qui Parle Mission, Montevideo
Sun., Jul 8, 2018, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Free
Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Jul 8, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Jul 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, July 27, 2018

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Fri., Jul 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Mille Lacs Band Powwow Grounds, Onamia
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 25, 2018 - Sun., Aug 26, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Lower Sioux Agency, Morton
Sun., Sep 2, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, September 3, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., Sep 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 8, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/kit, museum admission not included

DON'T MISS...