Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Friday, July 10, 2015

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Jul 10, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 MNHS member discount

Monday, July 13, 2015

Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 8:30 am - Wed., Jul 15, 2015, 4:00 pm
$220/$200 MNHS members

Monday, July 20, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Mon., Jul 20, 2015, 8:30 am - Wed., Jul 22, 2015, 4:00 pm
$220/$200 MNHS members

Thursday, July 30, 2015

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Thu., Jul 30, 2015, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, Noon - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Friday, August 14, 2015

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Aug 14, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 MNHS member discount

Thursday, August 27, 2015

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Thu., Aug 27, 2015, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, Noon - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Friday, September 11, 2015

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Sep 11, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 MNHS member discount

Thursday, September 24, 2015

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Thu., Sep 24, 2015, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House
Sat., Oct 3, 2015, Noon - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Friday, October 9, 2015

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Oct 9, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 MNHS member discount

Thursday, October 29, 2015

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Thu., Oct 29, 2015, 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Friday, November 27, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Nov 27, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Sat., Nov 28, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Sun., Nov 29, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Wed., Dec 2, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Thu., Dec 3, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Friday, December 4, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Dec 4, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Sat., Dec 5, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Sun., Dec 6, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Wed., Dec 9, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Thu., Dec 10, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Friday, December 11, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Dec 11, 2015, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Sat., Dec 12, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Sun., Dec 13, 2015, Noon - 4:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Wed., Dec 16, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Thu., Dec 17, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Friday, December 18, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Fri., Dec 18, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Alexander Ramsey House, Saint Paul
Sat., Dec 19, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$7-11/$3 MNHS member discount
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun