Calendar

Friday, August 25, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 25, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, August 31, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 31, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 31, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free

Friday, September 8, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, September 22, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 22, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 22, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, September 28, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 28, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 28, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 1, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 1, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free

Friday, October 13, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 13, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 11:00 pm - 12:00 am
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 20, 2017

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 11:00 pm - 12:00 am
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 11:00 pm - 12:00 am
$20-22/$4 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum