Calendar

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Friday, April 14, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 14, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 27, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 27, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Friday, April 28, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 28, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 28, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free

Friday, May 12, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 12, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 12, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, May 25, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., May 25, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., May 25, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Friday, May 26, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 26, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free

Friday, June 9, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 9, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Monday, June 12, 2017

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 12, 2017 - Wed., Jun 14, 2017
$220/$200 MNHS members

Monday, June 19, 2017

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 19, 2017 - Wed., Jun 21, 2017
$220/$200 MNHS members

Friday, June 23, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 23, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 23, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, June 29, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 29, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops