Calendar

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 4, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 7, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 8, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 9, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 9, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 11, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 14, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 15, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 16, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 21, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 22, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 23, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 23, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 28, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 29, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 29, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-20/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, December 30, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 30, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 30, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-20/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 31, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 1, 2017, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 7, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 7, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free

Friday, January 13, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 13, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, January 26, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 26, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 26, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Friday, January 27, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Member Discount Days
Member Discount Days
Unwrap a family tradition
Unwrap a family tradition
Feed your curiosity
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS