Calendar

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
$1/free MNHS members and ages 4 and under

Friday, June 9, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jun 9, 2017, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, June 23, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jun 23, 2017, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, July 7, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jul 7, 2017, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, site admission not included

Friday, July 28, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jul 28, 2017, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, August 11, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Aug 11, 2017, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, August 25, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Aug 25, 2017, 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sun., Dec 31, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum