Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-8/MNHS members free

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Tue., Sep 8, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Sat., Sep 12, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Sat., Sep 19, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free with Museum Day Live! ticket printout or on mobile device

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Tue., Oct 13, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Tue., Nov 10, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Tue., Dec 8, 2015, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site
Thu., Dec 31, 2015, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
Get out and go!
Get out and go!
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
History Center exhibits
History Forum
History Forum
Get social with history