Calendar

Monday, March 6, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Mon., Mar 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
$1/free MNHS members and ages 4 and under

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sun., Dec 31, 2017, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

History for lovers
History for lovers
Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum