Calendar

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Tuesday Talks
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., May 10, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free
History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., May 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Thu., May 12, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 5, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
$1

Friday, June 10, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jun 10, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Jun 14, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Friday, June 24, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jun 24, 2016, 2:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Wed., Jun 29, 2016, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$30/$25 MNHS members

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 2, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Friday, July 8, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jul 8, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Jul 12, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tuesday Talks
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Jul 19, 2016, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Free

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Wed., Jul 20, 2016, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$30/$25 MNHS members

Friday, July 22, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Jul 22, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Aug 9, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Friday, August 12, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Aug 12, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Friday, August 26, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Fri., Aug 26, 2016, 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission; MNHS members free

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Sep 13, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Oct 11, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Nov 15, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

History Film Series
Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Tue., Dec 13, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Spring events
Spring events
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post