Calendar

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Comstock Classic Movies
Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Oct 18, 2017, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Free, seat reservation required

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free
Cancelled
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$15/$10 MNHS members

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Comstock Classic Movies
Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Oct 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Free, seat reservation required

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Cancelled
Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$15/$10 MNHS members

Monday, October 30, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Mon., Oct 30, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS and HCSCC members

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Nov 2, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Nov 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Dec 9, 2017, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$7-9/MNHS members free

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Jan 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 22, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Apr 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum