Calendar

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
$30/$25 MNHS members

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Oct 3, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS members

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Oct 11, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Oct 24, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS members

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Nov 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free, reservation recommended

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Nov 8, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Nov 15, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Dec 6, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS members

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS members free

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Dec 20, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS members

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Dec 27, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS members

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 14, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Apr 11, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Apr 18, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members and students free