Calendar

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS and HCSCC members

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Comstock House, Moorhead
Sat., Dec 23, 2017, 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$10/$5 MNHS and HCSCC members

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Jan 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Jan 25, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 1, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Tue., Feb 13, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, reservation recommended

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Feb 22, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS members free

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Wed., Feb 28, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/college students and MNHS members free

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 15, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Tue., Mar 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/college students and MNHS members free

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Talk & Tour
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Mar 22, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/college students and MNHS members free

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Hiram M. and Ada M. Drache Lecture Series
Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Apr 5, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/MNHS and HCSCC members free

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Comstock House, Moorhead
Thu., Apr 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5/free MNHS and HCSCC members

DON'T MISS...

Shop the holiday catalog
Shop the holiday catalog
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum