Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 15, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 22, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Historic Forestville
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$5-7/$1 MNHS member discount

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Historic Forestville
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free with Museum Day Live! ticket printout or on mobile device

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 10, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 17, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Make it a summer of family fun