Calendar

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., May 6, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:15 am - Noon
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, July 28, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Fri., Jul 28, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Forestville, Preston
Fri., Jul 28, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$6-8/$1 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Sep 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 14, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Unwrap a family tradition
Unwrap a family tradition
Feed your curiosity
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum