Calendar

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., May 28, 2016, 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Jun 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, July 4, 2016

Historic Forestville
Mon., Jul 4, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Jul 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Jul 30, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Aug 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$6-8/$1 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Historic Forestville
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Winter events
Winter events
History Center Exhibits
History Center Exhibits
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum