Calendar

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 9, 2019 - Fri., Jul 12, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 16, 2019 - Fri., Jul 19, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019 - Fri., Jul 26, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free, site admission not included

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 30, 2019 - Fri., Aug 2, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019 - Fri., Aug 9, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, September 2, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.