Calendar

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Thursday, February 9, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, March 9, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, March 23, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 23, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, April 13, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, May 11, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 29, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/veterans and MNHS members free

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017 - Fri., Jun 16, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 20, 2017 - Fri., Jun 23, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 27, 2017 - Fri., Jun 30, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017 - Fri., Jul 14, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 18, 2017 - Fri., Jul 21, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017 - Fri., Jul 28, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017 - Fri., Aug 4, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 8, 2017 - Fri., Aug 11, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways