Calendar

Thursday, October 12, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 12, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Friday, October 13, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 14, 2017, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Friday, October 20, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, October 26, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, site admission not included

Thursday, November 9, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, December 14, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, January 11, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, February 8, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, March 8, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, March 22, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 22, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, April 12, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, May 10, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum