Calendar

Thursday, April 13, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, May 11, 2017

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017 - Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Included with $6-12 site admission/Native Americans and MNHS members free
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, site admission not included

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 29, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/veterans and MNHS members free

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 11, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017 - Fri., Jun 16, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 20, 2017 - Fri., Jun 23, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 27, 2017 - Fri., Jun 30, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 2, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017 - Fri., Jul 14, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 18, 2017 - Fri., Jul 21, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017 - Fri., Jul 28, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017 - Fri., Aug 4, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 8, 2017 - Fri., Aug 11, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops