Calendar

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 30, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 2, 2016 - Fri., Aug 5, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 9, 2016 - Fri., Aug 12, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 14, 2016, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservations required

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 21, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, September 8, 2016

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 8, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 14, 2016, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
$10/$8 MNHS members

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 15, 2016, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
$10/$8 MNHS members

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 21, 2016, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
$10/$8 MNHS members

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 22, 2016, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
$10/$8 MNHS members
World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 22, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, October 13, 2016

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 13, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Friday, October 14, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Fort Snelling Conversations
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 20, 2016, 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Friday, October 21, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 21, 2016, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, October 27, 2016

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 27, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 30, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free

Thursday, November 10, 2016

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 10, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, December 8, 2016

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 8, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, January 12, 2017

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 12, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, February 9, 2017

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, March 9, 2017

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, March 23, 2017

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 23, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, April 13, 2017

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free

Thursday, May 11, 2017

World War II Roundtable
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 11, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5/students free
Passport 2 Summer Fun
Passport 2 Summer Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post