Calendar

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Advance tickets recommended.
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017 - Sat., Aug 12, 2017
Included with $6-12 site admission/Native Americans and MNHS members free
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, site admission not included

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation. Advance tickets required.
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Advance tickets recommended.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/active military and veterans and MNHS members free. Advance tickets recommended.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 11, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation. Advance tickets required.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017 - Fri., Jun 16, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 20, 2017 - Fri., Jun 23, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 27, 2017 - Fri., Jun 30, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 2, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation. Advance tickets required.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Advance tickets recommended.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017 - Fri., Jul 14, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 18, 2017 - Fri., Jul 21, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 25, 2017 - Fri., Jul 28, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 1, 2017 - Fri., Aug 4, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 8, 2017 - Fri., Aug 11, 2017
$250/$235 MNHS members

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Advance tickets recommended.

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Upper Post Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, $10 suggested donation. Advance tickets required.
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Advance tickets recommended.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 13, 2017, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
$10/$8 MNHS members

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 14, 2017, 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
$10/$8 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum