Calendar

Monday, May 1, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Mon., May 1, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Free

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., May 27, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 8, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 16, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops