Calendar

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., May 28, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 25, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., Jul 2, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 9, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., Jul 16, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 23, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., Jul 30, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., Aug 13, 2016, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Winter events
Winter events
History Center Exhibits
History Center Exhibits
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum