Calendar

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., May 28, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Friday, June 17, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Fri., Jun 17, 2016, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 5:00 am - 8:00 am
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 25, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 2, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 9, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 16, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 23, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 30, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 13, 2016, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free
Spring events
Spring events
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum