Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 15, 2015, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 12, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$5-7/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Jeffers Petroglyphs
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free with Museum Day Live! ticket printout or on mobile device
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun