Calendar

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 30, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Sold Out
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 13, 2019 - Sun., Apr 14, 2019
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 4, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Monday, May 27, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 27, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/bag, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 8, 2019 - Sun., Jun 9, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Jul 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 3, 2019 - Sun., Aug 4, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit, museum admission not included

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

Winter events
Winter events
History for lovers
History for lovers
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours