Calendar

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 4, 2017 - Sun., Nov 5, 2017
$65/$60 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 4, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 18, 2017 - Sun., Nov 19, 2017
$65/$60 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 2, 2017 - Sun., Dec 3, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 2, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee. Registration required by phone or email.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$40, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 13, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 27, 2018 - Sun., Jan 28, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 10, 2018 - Sun., Feb 11, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, 40 supply fee
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 10, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
$5/dream catcher kit, story book time free, museum admission not included

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 24, 2018 - Sun., Feb 25, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $30 supply fee

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 10, 2018 - Sun., Mar 11, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 10, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/corn husk doll kit, story book time free, museum admission not included

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 24, 2018, Noon - 3:30 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 14, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 14, 2018 - Sun., Apr 15, 2018
$75, MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum