Calendar

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, does not include museum admission.

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 5, 2019 - Sun., Oct 6, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 12, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 12, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 16, 2019 - Sun., Nov 17, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Historic Fort Snelling public meetings.
Historic Fort Snelling public meetings.