Calendar

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 22, 2017 - Sun., Apr 23, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $20 supply fee

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Wed., May 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 6, 2017 - Sun., May 7, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $40 supply fee

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., May 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., May 28, 2017, 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Monday, May 29, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 29, 2017, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 24, 2017 - Sun., Jun 25, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 12, 2017 - Sun., Aug 13, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS members

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 11:00 am - Noon
Free

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops