Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Friday, September 4, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Fri., Sep 4, 2015, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7 per kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 12, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 19, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, Noon - Sun., Sep 27, 2015, 2:00 pm
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Oct 3, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3 per kit

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Oct 10, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Oct 24, 2015, Noon - Sun., Oct 25, 2015, 2:00 pm
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Oct 31, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Nov 7, 2015, Noon - 3:00 pm
$4 per kit

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Nov 14, 2015, Noon - Sun., Nov 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Friday, November 27, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., Nov 27, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Dec 5, 2015, Noon - 3:00 pm
$5 per kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 5, 2015, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee
Get out and go!
Get out and go!
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
History Center exhibits
History Forum
History Forum
Get social with history