Calendar

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
$7/kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 10, 2016 - Sun., Dec 11, 2016
$65/$60 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 7, 2017 - Sun., Jan 8, 2017
$65/$60 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 7, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jan 21, 2017 - Sun., Jan 22, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $25 supply fee

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$7/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 11, 2017 - Sun., Feb 12, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Feb 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$30/$25 MNHS and Mille Lacs band members, $20 supply fee

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 18, 2017 - Sun., Mar 19, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $20 supply fee

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 22, 2017 - Sun., Apr 23, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $20 supply fee

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., May 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

Monday, May 29, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

Member Discount Days
Member Discount Days
Unwrap a family tradition
Unwrap a family tradition
Feed your curiosity
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS