Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Friday, August 7, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., Aug 7, 2015, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Aug 22, 2015, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$6-9/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 23, 2015, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 23, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 10:00 am - Sun., Aug 30, 2015, 2:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

Friday, September 4, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., Sep 4, 2015, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7 per kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 12, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 19, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, Noon - Sun., Sep 27, 2015, 2:00 pm
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Oct 3, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3 per kit

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Oct 24, 2015, Noon - Sun., Oct 25, 2015, 2:00 pm
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Nov 7, 2015, Noon - 3:00 pm
$4 per kit

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Nov 14, 2015, Noon - Sun., Nov 15, 2015, 2:00 pm
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Friday, November 27, 2015

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., Nov 27, 2015, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Kids Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post
Sat., Dec 5, 2015, Noon - 3:00 pm
$5 per kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 5, 2015, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun