Calendar

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 23, 2018 - Sun., Jun 24, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $40 supply fee

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 museum admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 25, 2018 - Sun., Aug 26, 2018
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Monday, September 3, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., Sep 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 8, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

DON'T MISS...