Calendar

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 1, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$4/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Tue., Jul 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 12, 2017 - Sun., Aug 13, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 20, 2017, 11:00 am - Noon
Free

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit, museum admission not included

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Wed., Sep 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Friday, September 8, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 9, 2017 - Sun., Sep 10, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Sep 16, 2017, Noon - 3:30 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 7, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 21, 2017 - Sun., Oct 22, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 4, 2017 - Sun., Nov 5, 2017
$65/$60 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 4, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 18, 2017 - Sun., Nov 19, 2017
$65/$60 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $40 supply fee

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 2, 2017 - Sun., Dec 3, 2017
$60/$55 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee
Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 2, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 16, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members, plus $15 supply fee

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum