Calendar

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$5/kit

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Oct 29, 2016 - Sun., Oct 30, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
$6/kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 19, 2016 - Sun., Nov 20, 2016
$60/$55 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Kid Crafts
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 3:00 pm
$7/kit
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 3, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members, plus $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 10, 2016 - Sun., Dec 11, 2016
$65/$60 MNHS members, plus $25 supply fee

DON'T MISS...

Fall Family Fun
Fall Family Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum