Calendar

Friday, September 8, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 8, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
$10-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 12, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free

Friday, September 29, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 29, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
Free

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 20, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 26, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 27, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 27, 2017, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members
Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 28, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$13-15/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum