Calendar

Saturday, August 26, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 27, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

Saturday, September 16, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Sep 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 17, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Sep 17, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Sep 26, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

Saturday, October 7, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 7, 2017, Noon - 2:00 pm
$5

Friday, October 13, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Oct 13, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 14, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, October 19, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 20, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum