Calendar

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., May 31, 2016, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, reservations required

Saturday, June 4, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, June 24, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Jun 24, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 25, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 27, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 28, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Aug 28, 2016, 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 17, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Sep 17, 2016, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 18, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Sep 18, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 8, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 10:00 am - Noon
$5

Friday, October 14, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 15, 2016

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 15, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Spring events
Spring events
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum