Calendar

Saturday, June 24, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Jun 27, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

Thursday, July 13, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Thu., Jul 13, 2017, 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free for MNHS members, reservations required

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Jul 25, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

Saturday, August 26, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Aug 26, 2017, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 27, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Aug 29, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

Saturday, September 16, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Sep 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 17, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Sep 17, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Tue., Sep 26, 2017, 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum