Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, September 19, 2015

North West Company Fur Post
Sat., Sep 19, 2015, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
$6-9/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, September 20, 2015

North West Company Fur Post
Sun., Sep 20, 2015, Noon - 4:00 pm
$6-9/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, September 26, 2015

North West Company Fur Post
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free with Museum Day Live! ticket printout or on mobile device

Thursday, October 15, 2015

North West Company Fur Post
Thu., Oct 15, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-9/$2 MNHS member discount

Friday, October 16, 2015

North West Company Fur Post
Fri., Oct 16, 2015, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-9/$2 MNHS member discount
North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Fri., Oct 16, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-9/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, October 17, 2015

North West Company Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Oct 17, 2015, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$6-9/$2 MNHS member discount

Thursday, November 12, 2015

North West Company Fur Post
Thu., Nov 12, 2015, 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
$6
Get out and go!
Get out and go!
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
History Center exhibits
History Forum
History Forum
Get social with history