Calendar

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$18/$16 MNHS members, registration required
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$5, advanced reservations recommended. Museum admission not included.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., May 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and mothers accompanied by a child free

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., May 14, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and mothers accompanied by a child free

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and fathers accompanied by a child free

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members and fathers accompanied by a child free

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Tue., Jul 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, September 4, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Mon., Sep 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Oct 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Oct 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 20, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Fri., Oct 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Oct 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members, registration required

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Nov 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members, registration required

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Dec 10, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$12/$10 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops