Calendar

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 7, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., May 8, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 5, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 19, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Jun 23, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, July 4, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Mon., Jul 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Jul 28, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Aug 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 13, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 14, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Aug 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 4, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, September 5, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Mon., Sep 5, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 25, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Oct 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 21, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Fri., Oct 21, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Oct 23, 2016, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-9 site admission/MNHS members free
Spring events
Spring events
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Alexander Ramsey House
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum