Calendar

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Wed., Jul 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 8:00 am - 10:00 am
$25/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Kitchen Capers
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Jul 28, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Kitchen Capers
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, September 3, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Mon., Sep 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Kitchen Capers
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 19, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Fri., Oct 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...