Calendar

Saturday, June 10, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Jun 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 17, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Jun 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 15, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Jul 15, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 22, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Jul 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 5, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Aug 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 19, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Aug 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 2, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Sep 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 9, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Sep 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 25, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Nov 25, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 2, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Dec 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, December 8, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Fri., Dec 8, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 9, 2017

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Dec 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Holiday Outings
Holiday Outings
More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum